Skip to content
June 4, 2010 / sara wheeler

Hello world!

Welcome to the new sara e photography blog! I am so excited with how clean it looks. My fabulous friend Lesley created the heading for me. She’s so talented! You should check out her stuff at Sissy Bird Designs!

This new blog symbolizes a new excitement for me, a new adventure. A new passion for what I love. My heart expressed through photographs. It’s been a crazy whirlwind of a month. The Lord has been stirring in me and giving me a new sense of what it is He is creating me to be. And how He wants to use ME. And while there is still some time before all this unfolds, I see the creases beginning to settle.

Tears fill my eyes as I sense His moving in me. I love this. I’m scared to death but I love having to trust Him. Because I know, just like every other time, He will lead me to still waters.

So if anyone out there even reads this blog, I hope you’ll enjoy the journey with me. And call me to take your photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

