Skip to content
June 30, 2010 / sara wheeler

standing.

“Your love never fails,
your truth is a rock
And I will stand on it all of the days of my life”

I am so thankful for the truth in this! That no matter what waves seem to crash against the shore in my life, I know that God will always be there, as a steady rock, ready to take the waves. And on that rock I can stand, safe. I feel like there have been so many waves crashing the past few weeks. Some good, some hard, some confusing. But I know…I KNOW…that God is a rock. My rock. And I can stand on the truth that He was, He is, and He always will be.
So maybe soon the waves won’t be crashing so hard, and I can enjoy the swim. 🙂

Lots of updates to come! I have senior photos, families, and some of the cutest little kiddos ever! Plus, one of my favorite shoots ever…a homecoming for a little Ethiopian beauty with her new family!! Keep watching for photos!!

Leave a Reply

