Skip to content
August 29, 2010 / sara wheeler

Can’t get enough…

Because I’m her aunt and I can’t get enough of her. Because her personality is so big and its starting to really come out in her facial expressions. Because her red hair, blue eyes, and sweet porcelain skin melt me to my core… here are just 4 of my favorites from this morning…warning: extreme yumminess!!!

O my sweet, precious Kaydence. Thank you for teaching me what simple wholehearted love is. I never knew I could love a little girl the way I get to love you. You have stolen my heart and fill me with joy and SUCH laughter! I pray as you grow and grow, you never doubt how much I love you. Because it’s bunches and more 🙂

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Becky A / Aug 29 2010 3:48 am

    God knew what he was doing when he blessed an aunt with the gift of photography, with a niece who has the gift of ADORABLE!!!!! Great pics, Sarah! That last one is priceless…

  2. nora w / Aug 29 2010 5:09 pm

    OMG! tooo cute for words. she is getting so big already! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! keep em coming so we facebookers can keep on smiling!

  3. abbey hays / Aug 29 2010 9:03 pm

    SHUT UP!! Could she be any cuter?! No wonder you’re melting. These are so freaking cute. That last one especially.

  4. sarah / Aug 30 2010 7:27 pm

    Adorable!!! Was that shirt purchased or home-made?

Leave a Reply

