Skip to content
September 3, 2010 / sara wheeler

my favorite family…mine.

I always get excited when I can actually talk my brother and my wonderful sister-in-law in to letting me take their photos.  I cherish these two more than I can put in to words. The Lord truly blessed me with a brother that is so steadfast in his passionate relationship with the Lord and loves his family with everything in him. I knew Matt would make a wonderful husband and father, but I had no idea how good…he’s so much like my dad. And my “sister” has a heart that loves more than anyone I know. My heart swells with pride to be called their sister. Love you Wheelers, and I love watching you love Kaydence the way you do.


Leave a Reply

