Skip to content
November 2, 2010 / sara wheeler

Spreading joy…

I can’t believe October is over! I feel like it slipped away from me before I had time to get used to it being here! But that just means that it is officially holiday season with Thanksgiving just around the corner! 🙂 And then it’s time for Christmas!! And that means FAMILY PHOTOS and CHRISTMAS CARDS!!!

My sweet friend Lesley over at Sissybird Designs has done such an awesome job with my business cards, notecards and blog header that I asked her if she would want to make some Christmas cards specifically for my clients 🙂 The 5 way cute designs she came up with are shown below.  

Contact me soon so we can get your session booked in time for the holidays! Spaces are filling up quickly!

Leave a Reply

