Skip to content
November 10, 2010 / sara wheeler

The Rigdons (family)

I’m not sure I can put in to words how precious this family is to me. I get to work with both Micah and Stephanie and treasure getting to see them almost every day. They have such a passion for the Lord that is poured out in their incredible love for people. And they have the cutest little guy, John Mark. I’ve literally watched him grow up and cannot believe he is already 4.

John Mark is totally sporting a rockin’ tatoo on his hand! 😉

This little guy melts my heart. Every week he comes up to me and says “what are you doing Sara?” I tell him I’m just working and then he proceeds to play at my desk (actually, more like ON my desk), and says the funniest things that just brighten my day. Yesterday he told me he had so much fun taking pictures with me…

Is he really already 4???

Love you Rigdons!

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. stephanie / Nov 10 2010 2:59 am

    OH MY GOSH- sara these are AMAZING.
    seriously.
    i’m blown away.
    you can GUARANTEE there will be huge prints of these all over my house and office!!

    oh- and i love you too! :o)

  2. Denise Murdock / Nov 10 2010 3:32 am

    The pic of John Mark with his hands in his pockets, he looks 15! I love the pic of him covering his eyes while Mom and Dad kiss! Great job Sara!

  3. Patty / Nov 10 2010 2:11 pm

    WOW Sarah, these are phenominal. Amazing!!

  4. Wendy / Nov 10 2010 6:33 pm

    Beautiful! Beautiful family. Super gifted photographer. Love what you do, Sara. Rigdon’s, you are beautiful inside and out.

  5. andrea / Nov 10 2010 8:19 pm

    these pictures are beautiful! I’m def having you do my baby pictures in April!

  6. Tambra / Nov 10 2010 8:26 pm

    I love the rigdon’s too.
    and your photos are G R E A T, sara.

Leave a Reply

