Skip to content
December 2, 2010 / sara wheeler

Dance Party

Ever get so overwhelmed with the goodness of the Lord that it makes you want to dance?? That’s how I feel right now! I’m so in awe of how He continues to remind me that He is in control and that He is GOOD!

When I feel your presence
All around me
When I feel your arms
As they surround me

I cannot hide my love
I cannot hide my love
My feet will have to dance

I cannot hide my live
I cannot hide my love
My heart will have to sing

Go ahead and have a little dance party!

I’ll be catching up on my blogging later this week! Lots of families to post!! 🙂

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Jenny King / Dec 2 2010 1:06 pm

    She is so cute! I know you love being her aunt!

Leave a Reply

