Skip to content
January 3, 2011 / sara wheeler

Robinsons!

Happy New Year!! I can’t believe it’s already Ā 2011! I am really excited about what’s in store for sara e photography this year šŸ™‚ So to start this new year off right, I will be catching up on blogging lots of the families and children I may have missed in the busy holiday season!

This is my dear friend Lindsey…

I love her to pieces! She is such an amazing woman of God with the most beautiful spirit!! She wanted me to take some photos of her and her brothers for their parents for Christmas. And her brothers are tall…very tall. I felt EXTREMELY short hanging out with them!! Lindsey, Aaron and Matt…had a blast spending the afternoon with you!!!




The serious pose…

the “true character” pose… šŸ˜‰

and the “let’s do a series of shots of us running at you, Sara…don’t be scared…” pose…
you guys rock. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

