Skip to content
January 23, 2011 / sara wheeler

being crafty

Today I got to spend some much needed time with my sweet friend Lesley. Lesley is one of those people who can think of something fun to make…and just make it…and it turns out awesome. I have to work a little harder. šŸ™‚

I have really been wanting to make some cute headbands for my newborn sessions to have as extra props, so Lesley and I took a little trip to one of my favorite stores, Hobby Lobby. Within 30 minutes of us getting back to my house she taught me how to make this…

I cannot wait to put this on a baby!!

Leave a Reply

